Zarathi al'Domir

From Tar Valon Library
Revision as of 00:15, 26 April 2024 by Ilverin Matriam (talk | contribs) (added all the gray things)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Zarathi al'Domir
Real Name Crista
Location Alabama, USA
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Gray Ajah
Rank Aes Sedai
Join Date August 18, 2007
Bonded to
Link to Forum Profile

‎15px Zarathi al'Domir is an Aes Sedai of the Gray Ajah.

GrayAjah22.png Tower History

GrayAjah22.png Tower Involvement




Other Recognition



Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png


GrayAjah22.png Tower Relationships




Gray Ajah

Zarathi deer-1.gif
  • Deer

Gray Guide

Other Tower Relationships

GrayAjah22.png Official Event Attendance

GrayAjah22.png Tower Sworn Interview

May 4 2009

Why did you choose Gray?

I chose Gray because it's were I felt the most accepted and needed. It felt like home.

Are you like the Grays in the Books?

I am actually. I have always been the mediator between friends' arguments. Sometimes people come to me to ask me for advice on a situation. Usually my advice is pretty blunt and straight forward much like I've always thought a Gray's might be.

Do you love politics and do you like to discuss a lot?

I don't keep track of politics really...maybe I should, but it's not at the top of my list of things to do!

How was your time as Citizen/Novice/Accepted?

I absolutely loved being a JM. I was always excited to meet new people and work to the next level.

How did you get to read the Series?

I began in high school. I was a bit of a nerd and went to the library and picked the biggest book there was and read it. I absolutely loved it and read through book 4. Later, I rediscovered the series in college and finally read until book 11.

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

My favorite character is Nynavene!

Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

I attended D*Con in 2008. It was fun, but a bit overwhelming! I would say that if you're going to a function like D*Con where tv isn't the only group attending, go with somebody you know and try to get to know the people that are going to be at the event before time.

What kind of music do you like?

I listen to everything from classical to rock. It really depends on my mood.

What job do you have?

I am a middle school mathematics teacher.

Do you have a pet?

I have a dachshund named Joshua. He is 13!!!

What languages do you speak?

English and some Spanish

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

I have always wanted to be a teacher. I first wanted to teach music, then science, then Spanish, then finally math!

Lanfear or Moghedien?

Lanfear all the way!

Seanchan or Shara?

Seanchan (Don't know much about the Shara...but the Seanchan are really interesting!)

Candles or lamps?


Party or lounging at home?

loungig at home

A short bio about yourself.

I'm 23 years old. I live in south Alabama with my husband Robert and dog Joshua. I'm currently working on my Master's degree in mathematics education as well as teaching math at a local high school. I am blessed to be able to do something that I really love. is my way to unwind from the day. It's relaxing to come home and just check the boards. :)

Aes Sedai of the Gray Ajah