Esteban Diego

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
Esteban Diego
Real Name
Location Georgia, Roswell, USA
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation San d'ma Shadar
Rank Gaidin
Join Date September 6, 2005
Bonded to Muirenn Lina Alianin
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Gold 300.png Membership Merit Gold 300.png Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Staff Merit Gold 300.png


Events Attendance Merit Silver 300.png


Light Green.png

Tower Relationships





Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Tower Sworn Interview

December 18, 2008

Why did you choose San d'ma Shadar?

I found the guys there were my kind of people. Former military and they live with a lust for life that is on par with my general outlook.

How was your time as Citizen/Recruit/Soldier?

Good. I was able to talk to a bunch of people and even go to a local event or two.

How long have you been a member of

This time around, I've been a member for over 2 years

What things do you do for

I'm a member of the Hall and just generally wander and talk to people.

How did you get to read the Series?

I started the series back in the mid 90's after the fifth book was completed.

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

Padin Fain, he's just so deliciously corrupt. My favorite nation is Arafel

Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

Yes, I love RL functions because it gives you the chance to hang out with the people you talk with all the time.

What kind of music do you like?

I like all kinds of music except: Gansta Rap,and Hillbilly Country.

What are your favorite movies?

Princess Bride is my Favorite movie of all Time.

What is the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

It would be stupid of me to tell you.

What job do you have?

Database administrator for a hospital

Do you have a pet?

10 cats

What languages do you speak?

English and a little Mandarian

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?


Aiel or Atha'an Miere?


Randland or our world?

Our World

Coke or Pepsi?

Mountain Dew

Pictures or videos?


A short bio about yourself.

I'm a married 39 year old man living in Atlanta, Ga. I work for the Ren Fest down here as a stage combatant and at Dragon-Con as a member of the staff for the Wheel of Time Track.