Edwyn Narshiva

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
Edwyn Narshiva
Real Name
Location Norway
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Dai M'Hael
Rank Gaidin
Join Date November 11 2002
Bonded to Napolde Surion
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png


Tower Relationships




Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Tower Sworn Interview

February 15th 2008

When were you raised to Gaidin of the Dai M'Hael?

Err...an eon ago, at least.

Why did you choose Dai M'Hael?

I felt the company described me better than any of the others.

How was your time as Citizen/Recruit/Soldier?

Never was a citizen, been a member for too long. Recruit and Soldier was good, though, from what I remember. :P

How long have you been a member of TV.net?

Two eons

What things do you do for TV.net?


How did you get to read the Series?

Recommended by a friend.

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

Mat, with Tear as best nation.

Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

Yes, a small gathering in Sweden. Was fun, always nice meeting people you know, but haven't ever seen. :P It's definetly a great chance to get to know members far better.

What kind of music do you like?

Rock n' Roll!

What are your favorite movies?

The Gladiator, Hot Fuzz, The Shawshank Redemption, Snatch and Boondock Saints.

What is the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

Gone spontaneously river rafting out of boredom...alone...

What job do you have?

I work as an electrician at a large aluminium plant. Mostly I handle urged repairs of critical equipment.

Do you have a pet?

A Dog! A Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever.

What languages do you speak?

Norwegian, English and a bit of German.

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

Pilot or astronaut, same as now. :P

Thom or Juilin?


Sword or Spear?


Day or night?


Candy or cookies?


A short bio about yourself.

I'm 21 years old and come from Norway. I work, as mentioned, with maintennce and repairs. On my spare time I like sports, kayaking, skiing, computer games and movies. :)