Robertus Cain

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
Robertus Cain
Real Name
Location The Netherlands
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation San d'ma Shadar
Rank Gaidin
Join Date November 20, 2002
Bonded to Kyyri Moran
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Platinum 300.png


Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png


Staff Merit Silver 300.png

Tower Relationships





Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Senior Member Interview

December 18, 2008

  • Why did you choose San d'ma Shadar?

because I felt best at home there and the people that where in there made the best connection

  • How was your time as Citizen/Recruit/Soldier?

good, the community was a lot smaller then the present, you knew almost everybody

  • What things do you do for

at present not much, that's because I'm to busy in RL. I've serverd several times in the hall as well as a second in chain to SDS

  • How did you get to read the Series?

a friend told me

  • To whom are you bonded, if you're bonded?

Was bonded the first time to Aavyn from the Brown, and now I'm bonded to Kyyri

  • Who is your mentee, if you have one?

lost track of a few, my bad, because of RL stuff

  • Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

favorite charter Lan, nation Saldea

  • Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

I've been to a few smaller dutch tower parties, but never something official

  • What kind of music do you like?

Rock mostly, some pop, and I'm cool with just about anything except trance and house

  • What are your favorite movies?

LotR & Cowboy Bebob, and I can go on for a while

  • What is the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

something including lots of beer, vodka, a bike and friends... :look

  • What job do you have?

I'm working at a construction company in the office, managing a project with a team

  • Do you have a pet?


  • What languages do you speak?

Dutch and English, u8nderstand German a bit

  • What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

Pilot :D

  • Aiel or Atha'an Miere?


  • Randland or our world?


  • Coke or Pepsi?

Fanta, so Coke

  • Pictures or videos?

depends on the subject

  • A short bio about yourself.

I'm a 25 year old male, who just got his own house with his girlfriend. We are finally getting stuff in order and so I'm finding myself with a bit more free time to get back in to activity at TV. I've got two brothers, one married, the other one the ever lonely single.

My girlfriend is also 25 anything else you can ask