Chorysteana Dovienya

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
Chorysteana Dovienya
Real Name
Location USA
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Blue Ajah
Rank Aes Sedai
Join Date December 21, 2003
Bonded to
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png


Tower Relationships




Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Tower Sworn Interview

July 8, 2009

When were you raised to Aes Sedai of the Blue Ajah?

Right after graduation in 2006... so June 6th-ish.

Are you like the Blues in the Books?

Not really... too lazy :P

Do you plot and manipulate? Do you travel a lot?

I plot a little here and there, but I rarely travel.

How was your time as Citizen/Novice/Accepted?

I don't remember being a citizen very well :P Novicehood was a blast, and I was an Accepted for a long time, but I can't recall many defining moments.

How long have you been a member of

Um, several years? Around 5, I think.

What things do you do for

I hide and reappear at random times!

How did you get to read the Series?

In middle school my friend made me read The Eye of the World.

Who's your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

Elayne Trakand. I named my daughter after her :P Favorite nation is Andor.

What kind of music do you like?

Mostly old stuff, but I've been listening to some newer country as well.

What are your favorite movies?

Grease, the Harry Potters, A Knight's Tale, and other random tidbits.

What's the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

Wet T-shirt contest in a vandalized house! That's the stupidest thing I can think of right now...

What job do you have?

Stay at home mommy!

Do you have a pet?

Several :P I have 3 horses, 20 chickens, 2 cats and a dog. That's NOT counting all the ones we are trying to get rid of right now...

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

Equine Veterinarian.

Moiraine or Siuan?

Tough... Moiraine in bed, but Suian as a idol.

Shienar or Saldea?


Tea or coffee?


Books or movies?

Books if I'm alone.

A short bio about yourself.

I'm 21 years old and have a 2 year old daughter. I love training horses but plan to make a career of teaching high school biology.