Skye Alani Galanodel

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
Skye Alani Ganodel
Real Name Tarra
Location USA
Birthday October 31
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Yellow Ajah
Rank Aes Sedai
Join Date February 5, 2006
Bonded to
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png


Tower Relationships




Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Tower Sworn Interview

March 11, 2009

Why did you choose Yellow?

I chose the Yellow Ajah because I care about the people I love, I am a healer, and I feel that the world can be better if we had more healers and people who cared.

Are you like the Yellows in the Books?

You know something...I really don't know.

Do you care for people and love to heal things?

Yes, very much so.

How was your time as Citizen/Novice/Accepted?

It was wonderful, albeit long on my part.

How long have you been a member of

3 years

What things do you do for

I help welcome new Novices and Recruits to the Tower.

How did you get to read the Series?

One of my best friends gave me Eye of the World to read. I tried it, but found that I couldn't get into the book and wound up putting it away. After I graduated high school, I was rummaging through my stuff and happened upon the book again and decided to give it another try. I instantly liked it.

To whom are you bonded, if you're bonded?

No one yet.

Who is your mentee, if you have one?

No one yet.

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?


Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)


What kind of music do you like?

I'm pretty flexible when it comes to music. The only kind I don't really care for is rap.

What are your favorite movies?

Under the Tuscan Sun, Spanglish, Labyrinth, and Princess Bride

What job do you have?

I work in customer service.

Do you have a pet?

Yep, a cat named Tiger

What languages do you speak?


What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?


Min or Aviendha?


Sword or Spear?


Candy or Cookies?


Clothing or Make up?


A short bio about yourself.

Hi there. My real name is Tarra. I am 24 years old and I currently live in Colorado. I am in college getting my BBA, and afterwards I hope I can get into Clayton College of Natural Health. I am wanting to open my own Naturopathy shop one day. Reading, music, and drawing are passions of mine.