Executive Branch (Positions)

From Tar Valon Library
(Redirected from Officers)
Jump to: navigation, search

Current holders of Executive or Officer level positions.

For a complete list of all previous staff, see Executive History (Positions).

For a list of staff by Time served see Executive Branch (Time Served) or Officers (Time Served).

The Executive Branch consists of the Officers of TarValon.Net, and the Directors of all Departments. This is the highest level of administration at TarValon.Net.


Amyrlin Seat (CEO)
Serinia Edoras: March 28, 2020 - present

Keeper (COO)
Mieriana Souvra: March 28, 2020 - present

Shatayan (CFO)
Cassie Dainar: July 1, 2015 - present

Archivist (CRO)
Toral Delvar: September 19, 2015 - present

Cordamora (CMO)
Morrighan Daghdera: December 17, 2021 - present


Each Director is a member of his/her respective Department. The Director level is also included in the Executive Branch.


Director of the Department of Community Outreach, Erin al'Denael
Director of the Department of Events and Conferences, Melisande Arneil
Director of the Department of Marketing, Aleita Taviah
Director of the Department of Membership, Alenya Al'Roran
Director of the Department of Research and Records, Ilverin Matriam
Director of the Department of Technology, Deoan Kakarot and Mendo Cath


Executive History