Gwynidon Camyrin

From Tar Valon Library
Jump to: navigation, search
Gwynidon Camyrin
Real Name
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Mahdi'in d'ma Dieb
Rank Gaidin
Join Date October 18, 2002
Bonded to Penryn Lendayl
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Platinum 300.png Senior Membership Merit Platinum 300.png



Tower Relationships





Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Tower Sworn Interview

December 18th 2008

Why did you choose Mahdi'in d'ma Dieb?

I wasn't fitting in with my past company and I was given the opportunity to go into the new company with more like minded fellows.

How was your time as Citizen/Recruit/Soldier?

It was uneventful.

What things do you do for

what DON'T I DO....oh I do absolutely nothing :)

How did you get to read the Series?

I picked it up at a bookstore and then was hooked.

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?


Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

I go to Dragon*Con ever year. I love it there it is a time when I can hang out with people that I have grown to love and play Risk. I think that functions are what makes this site so much different then others, that we try to put names to faces.

What kind of music do you like?

I have a very eclectic taste

What are your favorite movies?

The Great Muppet Caper, Young Frankenstein, Gladiator, 300, Transformers

What is the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

I tried to drink an Irishman under the table.

What job do you have?

Currently a student, working on a dual major of Forensic Science and Criminal Justice.

Do you have a pet?

We have 2 dogs, Duke and Elphie.

What languages do you speak?

English, and horrible spanish

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

GBI Agent

Seanchan or Shara?


Asmodean or Sammael?


Party or lounging at home?

a combination of the 2

Tea or coffee?


A short bio about yourself.

I am 22, engaged to get married. I live in Tucker, GA with my fiance and our two dogs. He is a high school physics teacher, and as you saw I am a college student. Y'all know pretty much all there is to know about me above, don't hesitate to look me up and question me further if you feel the urge. I am not a scary individual....well more or less.