Naeris Vell'sean

From Tar Valon Library
Revision as of 01:22, 4 April 2024 by Tallan Daar (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Naeris Vell'sean
Real Name
Location Arnhem, Gelderland, The Netherlands
TarValon.Net Information
Affiliation Dai M'Hael
Rank Gaidin
Join Date June 15, 2005
Bonded to Kethaana Nia Khamara
Link to Forum Profile

Tower History

Tower Involvement






Membership Merit Gold 300.png Membership Merit Gold 300.png Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Senior Membership Merit Gold 300.png Amyrlins Award Merit 300.png


Local Liaison Merit Silver 300.png Events Attendance Merit Silver 300.png Members Choice Award 300.png Members Choice Award 300.png Staff Merit Silver 300.png Administrator Merit Silver 300.png Mentoring Merit Silver 300.png SponsorSilver300.png

Tower Relationships





Other Tower Relationships

Official Event Attendance

Tower Sworn Interview

February 15th 2008

Why did you choose Dai M'Hael?

Cause the company description suited me the best and i liked their members the best.

How was your time as Citizen/Recruit/Soldier?

pretty interesting and spammy. Especially as a citizen we had a big group of citizens who spammed the olde warder and hen a lot.

What things do you do for

At the moment.. not to much, i just hang around and try to be funny.

How did you get to read the Series?

My dad offered to buy me a book after the funeral of my grandmother, and we were in a fantasy shop and i saw the series. I concluded it was long enough to keep me entertained for a while

Who is your favorite character of the Series? Favorite Nation?

Rand and Andor

Have you ever attended any Real Life Functions? Did you like them if you did, and why? (Why do you think people should come to any future functions?)

I have been to europarty a few times.. i loved it, we had great fun!! it's just very relaxed and everyone is friendly.

What kind of music do you like?

Brittpop is my number 1 now.. but i like everything.

What are your favorite movies?

Don't really have any.

What is the craziest/stupidest thing you've ever done?

won't tell ;)

What job do you have?

I am a student.. jobless.

Do you have a pet?

Nope :(

What languages do you speak?

Dutch, English, can understand German and a bit of French

What profession did you want to have when you were a kid?

Don't know.

Thom or Juilin?


Sword or Spear?


Day or night?


Candy or cookies?


A short bio about yourself.

A Dutch musician, playing bassguitar in a band. Social, open, interested in philosophy. Going out a lot and enjoy drinking beer. Wanna go into politics later or break through with my band.